students

Arrows

students

Thursday 29 August 2019

For anyone who has not decided what they want to do after leaving school - it's not too late!

We are holding an Open Day Thursday 29th August 9am-3pm.

Tuesday 19 February 2019 to Wednesday 20 February 2019

Come along to our February Open Days on 19th & 20th February 2019.

Find the course that is best for you!

We will be holding a number of Open Days this year to give everyone the opportunity to attend and sign up for one of our courses.

Our Open Days are for school leavers, parents, employers and apprentices - everyone is welcome!

Rock'in Sweets!

Our Training for Success retail class have had the exciting task of setting up a tuck shop for all the students and staff here at BCT. 

Thursday 12 July 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018

Belfast Central Training will be closed on Thursday 12th July and Friday 13th July.

Normal hours will resume on Monday 16th July 2018.

The FIFA World Cup starts this week and football fever has hit BCT!

All of the staff have entered into a sweep stake - some are happy with the teams they got and others are not so happy.....but who will win?

Before Christmas we took a few photos of some of our students who have completed their first full term at Belfast Central Training.

Everyone has settled in well and made an excellent start to their training.

We would like to wish Happy Birthday to all of our students who are celebrating birthdays this month -

Nicola Allen

Nathan Beatty

Paige Bradney

Curtis Cooke

Sarah Cowan

Kayleigh-Jo Cummings

Laura Davison

Dylan Doyle

Kurtis Jackson

 

 

Name – John Savage.                                   

Job Title – Manager.

How long have you worked at BCT? – 39 years.

Describe a typical day for you – Every day is different.

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - students

Dates to remember!

Thursday 26 September 2019