September

Arrows

September

Don't worry if you have not yet decided what you want to do in September we know there are a lot of choices!

Why not call in to Belfast Central Training and speak to one of the team here who will find a course just right for you.

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Our next Open Day is Tuesday 25th July.

Here are some more of our new students from September telling you a bit about themselves and how they are getting on at BCT!

First up………

We asked some of our new students to tell us a bit about themselves.

First up –

Name: Shannon McKibbin

Monday 5 September 2016 to Friday 9 September 2016

BCT has welcomed the September 2016 new starts!

On Monday 5th September all of our new students arrived promptly at 9am ready for the start of the next chapter in their lives in their chosen vocation.  Our tutors were eagerly waiting ready to induct all of the students and get started!

Thursday 1 September 2016 to Friday 30 September 2016

We are running an incentive for our September starts of a £100 bonus*!

So if you haven’t done so already, get down to Belfast Central Training and sign up for one of our courses!

Wednesday 29 June 2016 to Thursday 30 June 2016

Our June Open Days will be on 29th & 30th June.

Everyone is welcome to attend, employers, parents, school leavers.  Just call in and speak to our staff about the courses that we have available here.

We look forward to meeting everyone!!

Tuesday 24 May 2016 to Wednesday 25 May 2016

This month our Open Days are 24th & 25th!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - September