school leavers

Arrows

school leavers

Thursday 29 August 2019

For anyone who has not decided what they want to do after leaving school - it's not too late!

We are holding an Open Day Thursday 29th August 9am-3pm.

We still have places left on all of our courses for September start! 

If you have just received your GCSE results and you are unsure of what to do next why not sign up for one of our courses?

Staying on at school isn't for everyone! 

There are so many options available to students now.  We want to remind everyone about the courses that we offer here at BCT.  We still have spaces left for September 2019!

We offer courses in -

Thursday 22 August 2019

GCSE Results day is a big day for everyone!

We will be holding an Open Day on this date for anyone who would like to call in and sign up for one of our courses.

Our Open Days are open to everyone - students, parents and employers.

Tuesday 16 April 2019 to Wednesday 17 April 2019

We will be holding Open Days on April 16th & 17th 2019. 

Please feel free to call in and see what courses we have available and sign up for September!

Everyone is welcome!

We will be holding a number of Open Days this year to give everyone the opportunity to attend and sign up for one of our courses.

Our Open Days are for school leavers, parents, employers and apprentices - everyone is welcome!

Friday 24 August 2018

GSCE results day is Thursday 23rd August 2018. 

We will be holding an Information Day on Friday 24th August.  Please feel free to call in and speak to our staff who will be on hand to help you decide which course is right for you. 

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Everyone is wecome to attend our open day on Wednesday 9th May 2018.

You can come along and see what courses we have to offer with demonstrations, games, competitions and fun in all of our departments that day.

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 is the first day for anyone who has signed up for a course at BCT!

Don't worry if you haven't signed up yet - you still have time!!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - school leavers

Dates to remember!

Thursday 26 September 2019