Events

Arrows

Events

Monday 25 July 2022

Come along to our Open Day on Monday 16th  to register for September 2022.

Meet the team, meet the students and find out what life is like at BCT!

We look forward to meeting you!

#trainingthatworks

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Come along to our Open Day on Tuesday 14th June to register for September 2022.

Meet the team, meet the students and find out what life is like at BCT!

We look forward to meeting you!

#trainingthatworks

Monday 16 May 2022

Come along to our Open Day on Monday 16th May to register for September 2022.

Meet the team, meet the students and find out what life is like at BCT!

We look forward to meeting you!

#trainingthatworks

Friday 20 December 2019 to Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 9 December 2019 to Friday 13 December 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Halloween Holidays will be from Wednesday 30th October until Friday 1st November 2019.

Students will start back on Monday 4th November at 8.30am.

Monday 4 November 2019

We are offering our new Barbering Qualificaiton on a private basis.

Places are limited so contact us today to get your name on the list!

Classes start Monday 4th November 2019.

#trainingthatworks

 

Thursday 26 September 2019

Please come and join us as we take part in the years Macmillan Coffee Morning!

It will be on from 10am on Wednesday 26th September.

This is open to anyone who would like to call in - friends, parents, employers, students, staff and even passers by!

Thursday 29 August 2019

For anyone who has not decided what they want to do after leaving school - it's not too late!

We are holding an Open Day Thursday 29th August 9am-3pm.

Thursday 22 August 2019

GCSE Results day is a big day for everyone!

We will be holding an Open Day on this date for anyone who would like to call in and sign up for one of our courses.

Our Open Days are open to everyone - students, parents and employers.

Pages

Dates to remember!

Monday 25 July 2022
Tuesday 14 June 2022