Hairdressing

Arrows

Hairdressing

Friday 20 December 2019 to Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 9 December 2019 to Friday 13 December 2019

We have chosen to support Save the Children by participating in the Christmas Jumper Day.  However, we are not just doing one day - sure where would the fun be in that?  We are running it for a week so that all students at Belfast Central Training have the opportunity to join in!!

Wednesday 30 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Halloween Holidays will be from Wednesday 30th October until Friday 1st November 2019.

Students will start back on Monday 4th November at 8.30am.

We are currently accepting applications for the post of Essential Skills Tutor.

The Essential Skills tutor will work with Apprentices throughout Northern Ireland in one to one or group settings.

Essential Criteria

Thursday 26 September 2019

Please come and join us as we take part in the years Macmillan Coffee Morning!

It will be on from 10am on Wednesday 26th September.

This is open to anyone who would like to call in - friends, parents, employers, students, staff and even passers by!

Thursday 29 August 2019

For anyone who has not decided what they want to do after leaving school - it's not too late!

We are holding an Open Day Thursday 29th August 9am-3pm.

We still have places left on all of our courses for September start! 

If you have just received your GCSE results and you are unsure of what to do next why not sign up for one of our courses?

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hairdressing